	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
Chairman/Vice Chair	S Jones (Chairman) *			
	P Keska (V/C)			
	K Avey	D Jacobs *		P Gode (Lab)
	W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		R Morgan (ind)
	H Brady	J M Whitehouse		
	A Boyce			
	T Church			
	A Grigg			
	M McEwen			
	J Philip			
	B Rolfe			
	D Stallan			
	C Whitbread			
	G Waller			
* * * * * * * * *			•	
* Nominated Group Rep	resentative	·		
	resentative ittee West (14 Member	s)		i
		's)	LRA	Non Affiliated
	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)*	•	LRA	Non Affiliated
a Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives	•	LRA	Non Affiliated R Butler (UKIP)
a Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C)	•	LRA	
a Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett	•	LRA	
a Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett R Gadsby	•	LRA	
a Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett R Gadsby H Kane	•		
a Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett R Gadsby H Kane J Lea	•		
ea Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett R Gadsby H Kane J Lea M Sartin	•		
ea Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett R Gadsby H Kane J Lea M Sartin G Shiell	•		
ea Plans Sub-Comm	ittee West (14 Member Conservatives Y Knight (Chairman)* A Mitchell (V/C) R Bassett R Gadsby H Kane J Lea M Sartin G Shiell P Smith	•	LRA	

* Nominated Group Representative

P Smith S Stavrou A Watts J Wyatt E Webster

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chairman)*			
	N Wright (V/C)			
	G Chambers		K Angold-Stephens	
	K Chana		T Cochrane	
	J Knapman		R Cohen	
	A Lion		L Girling	
	G Mohindra		C Finn	
	B Sandler		Jennie Hart	
	H Ulkun		L Leonard	
	L Wagland		H Mann	
	S Watson		J Markham	
			C Pond	
			T Thomas	
			D Wixley	

*Nominated Group Representative

Audit and Governance Committee (3 members plus 2 co-opted persons)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated	
N ⊂	Chairman/Vice Chair	To be decided by the Committee in accordance with the Constitution				
MEM 2013		H Kane		C Finn		
2 2		A Watts				

Complaints Panel (Pool of 11 members)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
	Chairman/Vice Chair		P Spencer (V/C)	R Cohen (Chairman)	
0		G Chambers		H Mann	
Ē		K Chana			
3S 14		P Keska			
13 13		Y Knight			
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14		A Mitchell			
UE		B Sandler			
2		G Shiell			
		P Smith			

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
	Chairman/Vice Chair	C Whitbread (Chairman)			
4		S Stavrou (V/C)			
MEM 013/1		J Hart	J M Whitehouse	K Angold-Stephens	
201 M		J Knapman			
		G Waller			

District Development Control Committee (15 members)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
3/14	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chairman)* J Wyatt (V/C)			
2013		A Boyce	J M Whitehouse*	C Finn	R Morgan (Ind)
-		J Hart		J Markham	
₩		S Jones		C Pond*	
SI		H Kane			
μ		P Keska			
MB		J Knapman			
MEMBERSHIP		Y Knight			
2		J Philip			

* Nominated Group Representative

Housing Appeals and Review Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated	
ЫР	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Rolfe (Chairman) J Lea (V/C)				
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14		K Avey	J H Whitehouse	Jennie Hart		
20		P Keska (substitute)	P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)		
Σ		Y Knight (substitute)				
		tba (substitute)				

Joint	Joint Consultative Committee (9 members plus 9 staff side representatives)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated		
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Bassett (V/C)					
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14		G Chambers	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane			
4 SH		A Lion		L Leonard			
3.1 3.1		G Shiell					
01: 1		D Stallan					
N N		G Waller					
Σ							

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
t	Chairman/Vice Chair		P Spencer (V/C)	K Angold-Stephens (Chairman)	
5		A Boyce			R Morgan (Ind)
		K Chana		L Leonard	
		R Gadsby		H Mann	
		P Keska		T Thomas	
		A Mitchell			
MEMBERSHIP		M Sartin			
≥ ⊔		P Smith			
Σ		S Watson			
		plus one to be advised			
Sub-C	ommittee Chairs	A Boyce P Smith	P Spencer	K Angold-Stephens L Leonard	R Morgan (Ind)

Overview and Scrutiny (15 Members)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated	
14	Chairman/Vice Chair			K Angold Stephens (V/C)	R Morgan (Ind)(Chairman)	
2013/14		G Chambers	D Jacobs	L Girling	S Murray	
50 50		K Chana		D Wixley		
		T Church				
Ξ		H Kane				
MEMBERSHIP		P Keska				
B		A Lion				
Σ		A Mitchell				
ž		J Philip				
		B Rolfe				

Staff Appeals Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chairman) B Rolfe (V/C)			
BERSHIP 013/14		G Chambers	P Spencer	T Cochrane	
BER 13/1		tba (substitute)	J H Whitehouse (substitute)	R Cohen (substitute)	
MEMBI 201		A Mitchell (substitute)			
ШБ		J Wyatt (substitute)			
-					

Stand	Standards Committee (9 Members)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated		
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14	Chairman/Vice Chair	P Smith (Chairman) G Chambers (Vice Chairman)	J H Whitehouse	R Cohen			
		H Kane J Lea		C Pond			
Σ		B Rolfe D Stallan					

Other Bodies

Local Highways Panel (7 District, 7 County members – ECC Chair)						
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated		
0	R Bassett		L Leonard			
	K Chana					
3S 14	T Church					
EMBERSHIP 2013/14	P Keska					
20. MB	J Lea					
E S	S Watson					
E						

Leisure Management – Contract Monitoring Board (6 members)					
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Non Affiliated
т.		W Breare Hall	J M Whitehouse	H Mann	
MEMBERSH IP 2013/14		G Chambers			
13 13		E Webster			
20 MB		N Wright			
필립					
2					

Portfolio Holder Advisory Group on the Procurement of the Waste Management Contract (7 members)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
•		W Breare Hall (Chairman)	D Jacobs	C Pond	R Morgan	
토		A Boyce				
3S 14		J Lea				
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14		G Mohindra				

-

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
EM 3/14		W Breare Hall				
MEM 2013/1		S Stavrou				